Thank You To The Following Community Members Who Joined Our Dues Campaign This Year!


Alexeas, Panagiotis and Suzanne

Amato, Carl and Anna

Anatra, Catherine

Aversa, Richard

Barbato, Michael

Beard, Tom and Flora

Bedell, Lee

Bernacchio, Paul and Carmela

Binkis, Tim and Barbara

Bowe, William and Karen

Breen, Dan and Alva

Burke, Michael and Thanh

Caldwell, Msgr. Frank

Carney, Jerry and Vilma

Cassandra, Michael and Joan

Chiarello, Rick and Georgia

Chrobet, Michael and Hazel

Cina, Lou and Diane

Clarke, Angela

Colica, Len and Christine

Corino, Joe and Patricia

Coughlin, Brendan

Cronin, John and Adela

Crowley, Tony and Karen

Curry, Patrick and Suki

Curtis, Chip and Deirdre

DeLay, Dennis and Laureen

DeVerna, Charles and Cynthia

Diaz, Raul

Ernst, Steve and Margaret

Eschmann, Mary

Fallarino, Rosemary

Fennell, William and Eileen

Ferrante, Anthony and Joanne

Festa, Jim and Anne

Filomio, Gerald and Patti

Fontana, Goerge and Dina

Francisque, Will and Tammie

Galante, Jerry and Lorraine

Gallant, Donald and Lorraine

Garrido, Alvaro

Gooch, Thomas and Jane

Griffin, Brian and Janice

Gronan, Robert and Margaret

Haberkern, Kathleen

Hagendorn, Debra

Harding, Mike and Maryann

Hauck, Thomas and Gregory

Heaney, Sean and Jill

Henry, Peter and Patricia

Herchenroder, John and Jayne

Herrmann, Irene

Hertler, Dan and Kristen

Hidalgo, Raul

Hill, Stephen and Kathleen

Holloway, Kevin and Nancy

Johnson, Carl and Patricia

Kaminsky, Mark and Kathy

Kempel, Patricia

Kiernan, Frank and Ruth

Kline, Ed and Eileen

Lambert, Eileen

LaRocca, Don and Michele

Lambert, Eileen

Lapham, Sean and Annemarie

Lawrence, Laura

Lee, Gary and Liz

Lee, Lauren

Loiacono, John

Lucano, Eve

Mannix, Brian

Marcoux, Pierrette

Margiotta, Margaret

Martelli. Michael

Maus, Vincent and MaryAnn

McCabe, Sean and Christina

McCleneghan, Martin

McGonigle, Sean and Ryan

McSherry, Leo and Tami

Merlito, Robert

Merrell, John

Minutoli, Lou and Eileen

Morreale, Andrew and Nancy

Muller, Richie and Patty

Musso, Antonio

Nardo, Len and Jean

O'Brien, Patrick and Denise

O'Donoghue, Paul and Peggy

Okrosy, Keith

Oliquist, Mary

Outcault, Cornelius and Linda

Pangallo, Lorraine

Peers, Eileen

Petersen, Pete and Coleen

Pignatelli, Vincent

Pignetti, John and Stephanie

Pulis, David and Laura

Ramirez, Rene

Reilly, Thomas and Colleen

Reiser, John and Louise

Rockensies, Ray and Mary

Rockensies, William and Terri

Rohn, Rachel

Rotondi, Phil and Connie

Rowe, Jim and Anne

Rubenstein, Jeffrey

Ruddy, Frank and Margaret

Russo, Robert

Salmon, Thomas and Ruth

Sammon, Catherine

Schmidt, Jason and Jennifer

Stalek, Rebecca

Stamatiades, Michael and Melony

Suttmiller, Mike and Keri

Tannenbaum, Lester and Charlene

Tempesta, Nancy

Todd, Chris and Regina

Tomitz, Michael and Christine

Trimmer, Tom and Grace

Varriale, Richard and Marylyn

Vaykovich, Victoria

VonElm, Lael and Laureen

Zaum, Amy

Ziegler, Richard and Marjorie

Zingone, Dan and Angela

© 2021 Cathedral Gardens Civic Association